Movie Star Eyes











{June 15, 2010}   Seattle, Here I Come!!!

Ohmigosh!  I’m so excited!  I booked my July/August flight to Seattle today!  It’s official!  I’m going traveling!  AH!

*takes a moment to compose herself*

Okay.  So.  I have a friend getting married this summer and she lives in Washington State, so, naturally, I planned an entire weekend out of it, though, I’m starting to wonder if I should have tried to stay an extra day, because I’m going to get all caught up in having fun, that I’m not going to get any research done.  Well, okay, maybe I will.  See, I’ve started two stories in the past that are based in Seattle, so I’m using this trip as a chance to get some research done.  But I’m gonna have fun too!  For real!  Reasearch can fun…if it means you get to go cool places!

So, yeah.  I’m SUPER SUPER excited!  I’ll bring back LOTS of pictures!

*squeals like a girl*



et cetera