Movie Star Eyes











{June 16, 2010}   I Danced in the Rain
If you look really close, you can see the rain coming in there, in the back.  There are mountains back there, but you can’t see any right now because the rain is coming in sheets so thick they cover it.  It’s really beautiful in person.  I took this pic on my cell phone, so it’s not so great.  Hopefully, soon, I’ll have a new cam.
It rained today, and, for the first time in, probably, years, I played in it.  It was so much fun.  Exactly what I needed to calm my restless spirit.  I know I sound like an earth child, but I love the rain.  I love to play in it.  I love to dance in it.  I love to wash my hair in the rain.  Then, of course, with the wind blowing, I got cold, so, I did the only thing there is to do.  I took a long, hot shower.  The perfect afternoon.  The only thing better would be to cuddle up with my man for the rest of the evening.


et cetera